The Comet Project lives

In 2008 I did a netlabel release for Hippocamp called The Comet Project. 20 one and half minute tracks, each named after a periodic comet (well why not). I remember many nights sitting in front of a battered laptop building each track up, recording the things I had lying around my house and adding effects.

Bartosz Dylewski, a visual artist and programmer (amongst other things) did some visuals to go with them using his own unique set up.

 

I found out today that they Hippocamp release has been archived here I think it still sounds pretty good.

Leave a Reply

